Bene hero

TRICARE South Region

The TRICARE South Region includes Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky (only the Fort Campbell area), Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee and Texas (excluding the El Paso area).

Learn more about TRICARE from the TRICARE Provider Handbook's Welcome to TRICARE and the South Region section.

Get more information about TRICARE policies and requirements from the handbook:

Learn more from these resources: